Cancelations
Written By NurseTasks
Last updated About 2 years ago
You can cancel your Pro subscription at any time, at least 24-hours before the next billing cycle. Cancel or change subscriptions from the billing settings at https://nursetasks.com or through the NurseTasks app settings. You will automatically be moved to the free plan after your Pro subscription expires.
Was this helpful?
More in Individual Billing
Plan comparisonRefundsStill need help? Ask the team