Clear all patients and tasks
Written By NurseTasks
Last updated About 2 years ago
If you want to start over and quickly delete all your patient rooms and tasks:
Open the menu
Select "Clear all patients and tasks"
Agree to the warning (this action is permanent)
Was this helpful?
More in NurseTasks Mobile App
Edit profileEnable Team FeaturesTask templatesChange shiftStill need help? Ask the team